Funktion Medlem Telefon
e-mail
Klik på
foto

BANEUDVALG

Udvalgsformand  Lars Skjelmose  20323633
lars@losproblemos.dk
Klik på billedet  
Baneejer  Poul Sundberg 
Klik på billedet  
Baneejer  Tim Card  43649293
cardtim@hotmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Verner Lyngskjold  43901206
verner.lyngskjold@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  

BEGYNDERUDVALG

Udvalgsformand  Bo Skov  20983467
lillianbo9@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Nils Mortensen  36163403
kvanmort@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Per Vilbrand  20485348
vilbrand@webspeed.dk
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Vagn Nielsen  40211012
info@gyllebo.dk
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Verner Lyngskjold  43901206
verner.lyngskjold@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  

SPORTSUDVALG

Udvalgsformand  Jeppe Schack  31902323
jeppe0707@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  David Poke  43649293
dp@cgc.dk
Klik på billedet  

INFORMATIONSUDVALG

Formand  Bo Skov  20983467
lillianbo9@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Susanne Noesgaard  30548807
suno@ssi.dk
Klik på billedet  

JUNIORUDVALG

Udvalgsmedlem  Bent Silberbrandt  20474443
bentbs52@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Helle Hytting Ullum  2923 5271
hullum2@csc.com
Klik på billedet  

REGEL- & HANDICAPUDVALG

Udvalgsformand  Helge Jensen  43647284
helgeajensen@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Jens Tønnesen  22237468
jensct@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Verner Lyngskjold  43901206
verner.lyngskjold@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  

SPONSORUDVALG

Udvalgsformand  Vagn Nielsen  40211012
info@gyllebo.dk
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Lars Skjelmose  20323633
lars@losproblemos.dk
Klik på billedet  

TURNERINGSUDVALG

Udvalgsformand  Verner Lyngskjold  43901206
verner.lyngskjold@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Bo Skov  20983467
lillianbo9@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Dorthe Emborg  43622094
broeemborg@webspeed.dk
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Eddie Emborg  43622094
broeemborg@webspeed.dk
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Lillian Skov  23304381
lillianbo9@gmail.com
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Lone Villadsen  43548265
loneschonberg@ishoejby.dk
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Sally Nanda  43737322
s.nanda@webspeed.dk
Klik på billedet  
Udvalgsmedlem  Susanne Noesgaard  30548807
suno@ssi.dk
Klik på billedet  
Send en e-mail TaWebDesign